Lady Jessica, Monster Hunter: Season One

London, 1889.

Lady Jessica McAlpin is the commander of The Black Diamonds, the Great British Empire’s covert monster-hunting division.

With her crew of criminals, misfits and desperadoes, Lady Jessica soars above the land in the airship HMS Zephyr, tracking down the diabolical foes of the Empire.

Season One collects the first six episodes of Lady Jessica’s steampunk adventures, where The Black Diamonds must face all manner of threats – both of the monstrous and the human variety.

Demons, werewolves, vampires, dystopian government operatives and power-crazed politicians: Lady Jessica encounters them all. Yet none affect her quite so much as the ghosts of her own past …

This collected edition comes complete with four free bonus features:

Dragon Princess – the origin story of mysterious navigator Atsu Bara.

Captain Flint – how the Zephyr’s gunner and co-pilot came to join The Black Diamonds

A Brief History of the Great British Empire, Vol 1 – a recent history of major developments across the Empire

Meet The Black Diamonds
– a roll call of Lady Jessica and the fearless crew of the HMS Zephyr

Together, Season One comprises over 130,000 words of fast-paced steampunk action and adventure.

Each episode is also available to purchase individually via the links below:

Episode One: Heart Of The Empire
Episode Two: Troubling Times
Episode Three: Dark Waters
Episode Four: Tooth And Claw
Episode Five: The Bloody Tower
Episode Six: Heart of Darkness

Lady Jessica, Monster Hunter – the website